LOR Geotechnical Group Inc.

Let’s chat.

Email us directly

 

President

John Leuer, PE, GE

jleuer@lorgeo.com

 

Soil Scientist

Matt Hunt

mhunt@lorgeo.com

 

Engineering Geologist

Robert M. Markoff, PG, CEG

rmarkoff@lorgeo.com

 

AutoCAD Operator

Robert Leuer

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Geologist

Andrew A. Tardie

atardie@lorgeo.com

 

Special Inspector

Tony Guillen

 

 

Laboratory Manager

Mark Switzer

mswitzer@lorgeo.com

 

TESTING SCHEDULER:

Brett Richards

brichards@lorgeo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Book a Consultation

Use the form below to contact us regarding your geotechnical enquiry. Please be as detailed as possible. To help us best service your enquiry, we recommend that you be as detailed as possible and describe the project you are looking to complete. You may also email or call us to make an appointment. You may also email or call us to make an appointment. Our general response time is one business day.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone

➤ location

6121 Quail Valley Court,
Riverside, CA 92507

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9AM - 6PM
 

☎ Contact

Phone: (951) 653-1760
Fax: (951) 653-1741 

Toll Free: 8888-LORGEO